Coverart for item
The Resource An affair to dismember, Elise Sax

An affair to dismember, Elise Sax

Label
An affair to dismember
Title
An affair to dismember
Statement of responsibility
Elise Sax
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
-- Praise for -- RT Book Reviews "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this new author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."-- -- New York Times "In the tradition of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series, Elise Sax's new novel is a funny, sexy ride."--Valerie Frankel, author of Four of a Kind "What a fun book! It will leave readers begging for more."--Kim Gruenenfelder, author of There's Cake in My Future From the Paperback edition
Member of
Cataloging source
TEFOD
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Series statement
Matchmaker series
Label
An affair to dismember, Elise Sax
Link
http://ebcd.cuyahogalibrary.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=CB56DB6C-630D-4151-A980-E02F5C394334
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Novel
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
8ocm28430884
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780345532237
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
cb56db6c-630d-4151-a980-e02f5c394334
Specific material designation
remote
Label
An affair to dismember, Elise Sax
Link
http://ebcd.cuyahogalibrary.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=CB56DB6C-630D-4151-A980-E02F5C394334
Publication
Note
Novel
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
8ocm28430884
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780345532237
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
cb56db6c-630d-4151-a980-e02f5c394334
Specific material designation
remote

Library Locations

  • Bay Village BranchBorrow it
    502 Cahoon Road, Bay Village, OH, 44140, US
    41.483485 -81.925143
  • Beachwood BranchBorrow it
    25501 Shaker Boulevard, Beachwood, OH, 44122, US
    41.480023 -81.497353
  • Berea BranchBorrow it
    7 Berea Commons, Berea, OH, 44017, US
    41.365417 -81.852933
  • Brecksville BranchBorrow it
    9089 Brecksville Road, Brecksville, OH, 44141, US
    41.314242 -81.625908
  • Brook Park BranchBorrow it
    6155 Engle Road, Brook Park, OH, 44142, US
    41.398961 -81.822208
  • Brooklyn BranchBorrow it
    4480 Ridge Road, Brooklyn, OH, 44144, US
    41.434584 -81.735896
  • Chagrin Falls BranchBorrow it
    100 East Orange Street, Chagrin Falls, OH, 44022, US
    41.433688 -81.389189
  • Cuyahoga County Public LibraryBorrow it
    Parma, OH, 44134, US
    41.402929 -81.697346
  • Fairview Park BranchBorrow it
    21255 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, OH, 44126, US
    41.444123 -81.855905
  • Garfield Heights BranchBorrow it
    5409 Turney Road, Garfield Heights, OH, 44125, US
    41.415980 -81.603165
  • Gates Mills BranchBorrow it
    1491 Chagrin River Road, Gates Mills, OH, 44040, US
    41.520518 -81.404415
  • Independence BranchBorrow it
    6361 Selig Drive, Independence, OH, 44131, US
    41.377420 -81.647054
  • Maple Heights BranchBorrow it
    5225 Library Lane, Maple Heights, OH, 44137, US
    41.418085 -81.569649
  • Mayfield BranchBorrow it
    500 SOM Center Road, Mayfield Village, OH, 44137, US
    41.556180 -81.440920
  • MetroHealth Service PointBorrow it
    2500 MetroHealth Drive, Cleveland, OH, 44109, US
    41.462588 -81.697468
  • Middleburg Heights BranchBorrow it
    15600 East Bagley Road, Middleburg Heights, OH, 44130, US
    41.372112 -81.807860
  • North Olmsted BranchBorrow it
    27403 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, OH, 44070, US
    41.413533 -81.924630
  • North Royalton BranchBorrow it
    5071 Wallings Road, North Royalton, OH, 44133, US
    41.331242 -81.721667
  • Olmsted Falls BranchBorrow it
    8100 Mapleway Drive, Olmsted Falls, OH, 44138, US
    41.374492 -81.910033
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    31975 Chagrin Boulevard, Pepper Pike, OH, 44124, US
    41.459072 -81.453511
  • Parma BranchBorrow it
    6996 Powers Boulevard, Parma, OH, 44129, US
    41.383683 -81.732021
  • Parma Heights BranchBorrow it
    6206 Pearl Road, Parma Heights, OH, 44130, US
    41.393477 -81.760631
  • Parma-Snow BranchBorrow it
    2121 Snow Road, Parma, OH, 44134, US
    41.404912 -81.697401
  • Richmond Heights BranchBorrow it
    5235 Wilson Mills Road, Richmond Heights, OH, 44143, US
    41.539892 -81.491299
  • Solon BranchBorrow it
    34125 Portz Parkway, Solon, OH, 44139, US
    41.380120 -81.435601
  • South Euclid-Lyndhurst BranchBorrow it
    1876 South Green Road, South Euclid, OH, 44121, US
    41.509537 -81.520366
  • Southeast BranchBorrow it
    70 Columbus Road, Bedford, OH, 44146, US
    41.394488 -81.534121
  • Strongsville BranchBorrow it
    18700 Westwood Drive, Strongsville, OH, 44136, US
    41.316980 -81.832314
  • Warrensville Heights BranchBorrow it
    4415 Northfield Road, Warrensville Heights, OH, 44128, US
    41.441084 -81.526114
Processing Feedback ...