Coverart for item
The Resource Once Kissed : The O'Brien Family Series, Book 1, Cecy Robson

Once Kissed : The O'Brien Family Series, Book 1, Cecy Robson

Label
Once Kissed : The O'Brien Family Series, Book 1
Title
Once Kissed
Title remainder
The O'Brien Family Series, Book 1
Statement of responsibility
Cecy Robson
Creator
Language
eng
Summary
Once they shared a night of passion. Now a chance encounter forces them back together. In Cecy Robson's O'Brien Family series debut--perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn--two total opposites find that the flames of desire are still smoldering. Tough-as-steel cop Curran O'Brien is quickly rising through the ranks of the Philadelphia police department. But when his rookie partner is almost killed under his watch, Curran just wants to prove he still has what it takes to walk among Philly's finest. So he's pissed to be stuck on a cushy security assignment for the DA's office . . . until he gets a good look at the sweet, straitlaced intern he's supposed to protect--but not touch. Tess Newart recognizes Curran instantly. How could she not? Back in college she tied this former frat boy to the bed with her argyle socks! That sizzling one-night stand was the only indiscretion Tess ever allowed herself. She has survived law school so far, despite being pushed to succeed by her overbearing father. Now that she's interning on a major case against a ruthless crime boss, she won't jeopardize her career by giving in to temptation again. She just never expected temptation to look so damn hot in uniform. Tess knows her father has other plans for her, and they don't include Curran. But soon she's falling for him all over again. And when danger emerges, Curran will prove just how good a bad-boy cop can be.Advance praise for Once Kissed "Make room on your list of book boyfriends for Curran O'Brien! This bad-boy cop is fiercely protective of the feisty Tess, and the sexual tension between these two is off the charts!"--USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne"Robson's O'Brien family has the hottest brothers ever! . . . It's impossible not to keep your fingers crossed for an HEA, but the author knows exactly what she's doing as readers hold their breath during this roller-coaster ride of passion."--RT Book Reviews"If you love a hot alpha male with a badge, you'll love Cecy Robson's Once Kissed."--New York Times bestselling author Claudia Connor Praise for Cecy Robson's Shattered Past series "The sexual tension between Sofia and Killian is super steamy; the passion builds with every page."--RT Book Reviews, on Once Pure "Sexy and heartbreaking, Once Pure is an excellent, emotional read."--New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy "Brody made it his mission to be Lety's rock. . . . Cecy Robson created a perfect book boyfriend in Brody Quaid, and many will enjoy his patience, sexiness, and unconditional love for Lety."--Heroes and Heartbreakers, on Once Loved "With its skillfully developed characters and scorching sexual tension, Once Loved is a gorgeous second-chance love story you won't want to put down."--USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne "Once Perfect is exactly that: perfect for fans of sweetly sexy New Adult with a to-die-for protective hero."--New York Times bestselling author Marquita Valentine "Sweet and sexy, a perfect combination . . . Cecy Robson delivers pure reading bliss."--USA Today bestselling author Sawyer Bennett, on Once Perfect Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title
Cataloging source
TEFOD
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
Once Kissed : The O'Brien Family Series, Book 1, Cecy Robson
Link
http://ebcd.cuyahogalibrary.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=6FEA225C-4639-4D93-ACD1-3E9A004EA84D
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
9ocm27643040
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101883556
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
6fea225c-4639-4d93-acd1-3e9a004ea84d
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Label
Once Kissed : The O'Brien Family Series, Book 1, Cecy Robson
Link
http://ebcd.cuyahogalibrary.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=6FEA225C-4639-4D93-ACD1-3E9A004EA84D
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
9ocm27643040
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101883556
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
6fea225c-4639-4d93-acd1-3e9a004ea84d
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote

Library Locations

  • Bay Village BranchBorrow it
    502 Cahoon Road, Bay Village, OH, 44140, US
    41.483485 -81.925143
  • Beachwood BranchBorrow it
    25501 Shaker Boulevard, Beachwood, OH, 44122, US
    41.480023 -81.497353
  • Berea BranchBorrow it
    7 Berea Commons, Berea, OH, 44017, US
    41.365417 -81.852933
  • Brecksville BranchBorrow it
    9089 Brecksville Road, Brecksville, OH, 44141, US
    41.314242 -81.625908
  • Brook Park BranchBorrow it
    6155 Engle Road, Brook Park, OH, 44142, US
    41.398961 -81.822208
  • Brooklyn BranchBorrow it
    4480 Ridge Road, Brooklyn, OH, 44144, US
    41.434584 -81.735896
  • Chagrin Falls BranchBorrow it
    100 East Orange Street, Chagrin Falls, OH, 44022, US
    41.433688 -81.389189
  • Cuyahoga County Public LibraryBorrow it
    Parma, OH, 44134, US
    41.402929 -81.697346
  • Fairview Park BranchBorrow it
    21255 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, OH, 44126, US
    41.444123 -81.855905
  • Garfield Heights BranchBorrow it
    5409 Turney Road, Garfield Heights, OH, 44125, US
    41.415980 -81.603165
  • Gates Mills BranchBorrow it
    1491 Chagrin River Road, Gates Mills, OH, 44040, US
    41.520518 -81.404415
  • Independence BranchBorrow it
    6361 Selig Drive, Independence, OH, 44131, US
    41.377420 -81.647054
  • Maple Heights BranchBorrow it
    5225 Library Lane, Maple Heights, OH, 44137, US
    41.418085 -81.569649
  • Mayfield BranchBorrow it
    500 SOM Center Road, Mayfield Village, OH, 44137, US
    41.556180 -81.440920
  • MetroHealth Service PointBorrow it
    2500 MetroHealth Drive, Cleveland, OH, 44109, US
    41.462588 -81.697468
  • Middleburg Heights BranchBorrow it
    15600 East Bagley Road, Middleburg Heights, OH, 44130, US
    41.372112 -81.807860
  • North Olmsted BranchBorrow it
    27403 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, OH, 44070, US
    41.413533 -81.924630
  • North Royalton BranchBorrow it
    5071 Wallings Road, North Royalton, OH, 44133, US
    41.331242 -81.721667
  • Olmsted Falls BranchBorrow it
    8100 Mapleway Drive, Olmsted Falls, OH, 44138, US
    41.374492 -81.910033
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    31975 Chagrin Boulevard, Pepper Pike, OH, 44124, US
    41.459072 -81.453511
  • Parma BranchBorrow it
    6996 Powers Boulevard, Parma, OH, 44129, US
    41.383683 -81.732021
  • Parma Heights BranchBorrow it
    6206 Pearl Road, Parma Heights, OH, 44130, US
    41.393477 -81.760631
  • Parma-Snow BranchBorrow it
    2121 Snow Road, Parma, OH, 44134, US
    41.404912 -81.697401
  • Richmond Heights BranchBorrow it
    5235 Wilson Mills Road, Richmond Heights, OH, 44143, US
    41.539892 -81.491299
  • Solon BranchBorrow it
    34125 Portz Parkway, Solon, OH, 44139, US
    41.380120 -81.435601
  • South Euclid-Lyndhurst BranchBorrow it
    1876 South Green Road, South Euclid, OH, 44121, US
    41.509537 -81.520366
  • Southeast BranchBorrow it
    70 Columbus Road, Bedford, OH, 44146, US
    41.394488 -81.534121
  • Strongsville BranchBorrow it
    18700 Westwood Drive, Strongsville, OH, 44136, US
    41.316980 -81.832314
  • Warrensville Heights BranchBorrow it
    4415 Northfield Road, Warrensville Heights, OH, 44128, US
    41.441084 -81.526114
Processing Feedback ...