Coverart for item
The Resource The woman who met her match, Fiona Gibson

The woman who met her match, Fiona Gibson

Label
The woman who met her match
Title
The woman who met her match
Statement of responsibility
Fiona Gibson
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
'The voice of modern woman.' Marie Claire 'More than funny, it's true.' Elle The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back - and funnier than ever! Perfect for fans of The Kicking the Bucket List and Carole Matthews, Fiona writes about life as it really is. After yet another disaster, Lorrie is calling time on online dating. She might be single in her forties, but she's got a good job, wonderful children and she's happy. This, Lorrie decides, is going to have to be enough. That is, until she receives a very unexpected request from France. Antoine Rousseau, who had once turned a lonely French exchange trip into a summer of romance, wants to see her – after thirty years. But Lorrie is a responsible woman. She can't exactly run off to Nice with the man who broke her teenage heart . . . can she? A wonderfully funny novel, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Joanna Bolouri and Milly Johnson
Cataloging source
StDuBDS
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
The woman who met her match, Fiona Gibson
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=28&titleID=3227485
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
sky2ocm85811536
Edition
EPub edition.
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9780008157036
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
44b8b55d-b2bd-425a-a068-7b906418b6fb
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: Kindle Book
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions or Amazon Kindle
Label
The woman who met her match, Fiona Gibson
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=28&titleID=3227485
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
sky2ocm85811536
Edition
EPub edition.
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9780008157036
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
44b8b55d-b2bd-425a-a068-7b906418b6fb
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: Kindle Book
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions or Amazon Kindle

Library Locations

  • Bay Village BranchBorrow it
    502 Cahoon Road, Bay Village, OH, 44140, US
    41.483485 -81.925143
  • Beachwood BranchBorrow it
    25501 Shaker Boulevard, Beachwood, OH, 44122, US
    41.480023 -81.497353
  • Berea BranchBorrow it
    7 Berea Commons, Berea, OH, 44017, US
    41.365417 -81.852933
  • Brecksville BranchBorrow it
    9089 Brecksville Road, Brecksville, OH, 44141, US
    41.314242 -81.625908
  • Brook Park BranchBorrow it
    6155 Engle Road, Brook Park, OH, 44142, US
    41.398961 -81.822208
  • Brooklyn BranchBorrow it
    4480 Ridge Road, Brooklyn, OH, 44144, US
    41.434584 -81.735896
  • Chagrin Falls BranchBorrow it
    100 East Orange Street, Chagrin Falls, OH, 44022, US
    41.433688 -81.389189
  • Cuyahoga County Public LibraryBorrow it
    Parma, OH, 44134, US
    41.402929 -81.697346
  • Fairview Park BranchBorrow it
    21255 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, OH, 44126, US
    41.444123 -81.855905
  • Garfield Heights BranchBorrow it
    5409 Turney Road, Garfield Heights, OH, 44125, US
    41.415980 -81.603165
  • Gates Mills BranchBorrow it
    1491 Chagrin River Road, Gates Mills, OH, 44040, US
    41.520518 -81.404415
  • Independence BranchBorrow it
    6361 Selig Drive, Independence, OH, 44131, US
    41.377420 -81.647054
  • Maple Heights BranchBorrow it
    5225 Library Lane, Maple Heights, OH, 44137, US
    41.418085 -81.569649
  • Mayfield BranchBorrow it
    500 SOM Center Road, Mayfield Village, OH, 44137, US
    41.556180 -81.440920
  • MetroHealth Service PointBorrow it
    2500 MetroHealth Drive, Cleveland, OH, 44109, US
    41.462588 -81.697468
  • Middleburg Heights BranchBorrow it
    15600 East Bagley Road, Middleburg Heights, OH, 44130, US
    41.372112 -81.807860
  • North Olmsted BranchBorrow it
    27403 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, OH, 44070, US
    41.413533 -81.924630
  • North Royalton BranchBorrow it
    5071 Wallings Road, North Royalton, OH, 44133, US
    41.331242 -81.721667
  • Olmsted Falls BranchBorrow it
    8100 Mapleway Drive, Olmsted Falls, OH, 44138, US
    41.374492 -81.910033
  • Orange BranchBorrow it
    31975 Chagrin Boulevard, Pepper Pike, OH, 44124, US
    41.459072 -81.453511
  • Parma BranchBorrow it
    6996 Powers Boulevard, Parma, OH, 44129, US
    41.383683 -81.732021
  • Parma Heights BranchBorrow it
    6206 Pearl Road, Parma Heights, OH, 44130, US
    41.393477 -81.760631
  • Parma-Snow BranchBorrow it
    2121 Snow Road, Parma, OH, 44134, US
    41.404912 -81.697401
  • Richmond Heights BranchBorrow it
    5235 Wilson Mills Road, Richmond Heights, OH, 44143, US
    41.539892 -81.491299
  • Solon BranchBorrow it
    34125 Portz Parkway, Solon, OH, 44139, US
    41.380120 -81.435601
  • South Euclid-Lyndhurst BranchBorrow it
    1876 South Green Road, South Euclid, OH, 44121, US
    41.509537 -81.520366
  • Southeast BranchBorrow it
    70 Columbus Road, Bedford, OH, 44146, US
    41.394488 -81.534121
  • Strongsville BranchBorrow it
    18700 Westwood Drive, Strongsville, OH, 44136, US
    41.316980 -81.832314
  • Warrensville Heights BranchBorrow it
    4415 Northfield Road, Warrensville Heights, OH, 44128, US
    41.441084 -81.526114
Processing Feedback ...